Conversations with Heiko & Selina

 

Conversations with Heiko and Selina (Episode 8)

Topic: Let’s Talk About Family Relationships

Date: Wednesday, 28 Oct 2020.

Time: 8pm-9.30pm (GMT +8: Singapore, Malaysia, Perth)

5am-6.30am (PDT: California USA) | 8am-9.30am (EDT: New York, Atlanta) | 12pm-1.30pm (London) | 1pm-2.30pm (Germany, Poland) | 2pm-3.30pm (South Africa) | 5.30pm-7pm (India) | 7pm-8.30pm (Vietnam, Jakarta) | 11pm-12.30am, Thu (Sydney, Eastern Australia) | Find your local time

Fee: Free-of-charge

 

28 Oct 2020 Conversations with Heiko & Selina Ep8

In this live Conversation, “Let’s Talk About Family Relationships”, you can ask us questions about this most important and vital foundational system of relationships in our lives.

For a deeper understanding of the different pairings between parents and their children and how these particular relationships can deeply affect an individual, we will answer your questions and unravel the tangle of knots within the family struggles as much as we are able to in this conversation.

It would require a certain level of courage, honesty, humility and self-awareness to identify your feelings, behaviour and family situation.

Come with your questions.

Groups of family at beach. Credits: Tyler Nix, Unsplash.

Know that as you heal and shift, your relationship with your family members will shift accordingly and thus so will your consciousness and your life.

See you there!

Please do spread the word to your network of family and friends whom you feel would very much appreciate this webinar.

Share on Facebook | Share on Twitter | Join our Telegram Channel

 

Register Now

 

 

 

Be Free. Woman opening her arms at the beach. Credit:unsplash-2

Testimonials from attendees of previous Q&A Conversations with Heiko and Selina:

  • “Great insights” – Nina, Singapore.
  • “I asked the hosts my burning question and I was astounded & satisfied with the answer replied by the hosts in regards to a disturbing physical conditions that had been with me a few years now. Never expected my underlying issues could be addressed here. Indeed it was accurate!” – Normera Ahmad Jeffri, Malaysia, Mandarin Teacher.
  • “I LOVE the Q&A webinar and have learnt a lot of new knowledge and also reminded of being integrity – say what you mean, mean what you say, being true to oneself, devoted to truth. Thank you Heiko. Thank you Selina.” – Leen, Singapore.
  • “…all webinars were more than well-invested time! …Most of all, I appreciated your advice on how to bring Releasing into a family with children and the importance of a life-long commitment to character-building in order to be as authentic and truthful as possible.” – Frederik, Singapore, Tour-guide.
  • “It was very useful learning about Releasing from the Questions and Answers session. It has helped me to release my own and others too.” – Anonymous, Malaysia.
  • “I like the depth of the responses to the questions… Thank you.” – Anonymous.
  • “I have learnt a lot. Your speaking was clear and easy to follow.” – Mey Thir, Cambodia, Facilitator at Anahearta Healing.
  • “As always, it was very information, helpful and relevant for me. Thank you!” – Amy Loh, Malaysia, Marketer, Trainer, Instructor.

 

Register Now

 

 

Heiko & Selina_facilitators of this webinar

About the Facilitators: Heiko & Selina Niedermeyer

For the last two decades, Heiko and Selina Niedermeyer have been working together with multitudes of individuals from around the world, freeing their hearts and minds from pain and suffering and giving new purpose, clarity and personal power in their lives.

Heiko and Selina were taught and mentored by Dr E.E. Isa Lindwall and his wife, Ruth Yolanda Lindwall, who are the founders of the Lindwall Releasing process. Since then, their work has touched and changed the lives of people from all walks of life from 39 countries.

Wholeheartedly dedicating their lives to healing and empowering others around them, Heiko and Selina regularly conduct private sessions, group workshops and powerful intensive retreats all over the world. They have also extended their services to providing seminars for business entrepreneurs in China and Malaysia and hosting webinars on various vital topics that pertain to the human condition and painful limitations.

Heiko and Selina are now recognised as among the most experienced Releasers and Releasing teachers in the world and have been invited to host as well as guest in seminars in Singapore, Malaysia, China and Europe. Word of their success continues to spread as they have also given interviews on Radio BFM Malaysia, as well as making several appearances on NTV7, The Breakfast Show in Malaysia.

They are also heavily involved in volunteer work, reaching out to the less fortunate to help them seek better paths in their lives, or break free from physical and mental bondage that threaten to harm themselves or their loved ones around them. Past beneficiaries include drug addicts from The Breakthrough Center in Kuala Lumpur and domestic workers and women who suffer domestic abuse.

 

Register Now

 

Stay Connected with us: To be kept updated of our upcoming events, please join our Facebook “Like” PageFacebook Group and/or download Telegram app (if you have yet to) to join our Telegram Channel. You could also subscribe to our YouTube channel. Thank you.

Share this on Facebook

Share this on Twitter