Releasing the 7 Main Obstacles to Money & Abundance 1 Oct 2020, Thu

Releasing the 7 Main Obstacles to Money and Abundance - How to attract and create a wealthy life

Promoting Partner: AA

Releasing the 7 Main Obstacles to Money and Abundance

How to attract and create a wealthy life

 

Date: 1 Oct 2020 (Thu)

Time: 8 pm – 10 pm (GMT+8, Singapore, Malaysia, Perth)*

5am-7am (PDT, MST: California USA, Phoenix) | 6am-8am (MDT: Denver) | 7am-9am (CDT: Chicago) | 8am-10am (EDT: New York, Atlanta) | 1pm-3 pm (London) | 2pm-4pm (CEST: Germany, Poland) | 3pm-5pm (Saudi Arabia) | 4pm-6pm (Dubai) | 5.30pm-7.30pm (India) | 7pm-9pm (Vietnam, Jakarta) | 8pm-10pm (Singapore, Malaysia) | 10pm-12midnight (Sydney, Eastern Australia) |Find your local time

*as this is a dynamic process, we may extend another 30-60 mins if needed
The recordings of the webinar will be made available within 7 days after the live webinar to all registrants who have completed the registration process.

Venue: Online, via Zoom

Fee: USD37

Releasing Facilitators: Heiko & Selina Niedermeyer

Money: Photo by Jason Leung, Unsplash.

Do you often worry about not having enough?

Money occupies a large part of our minds all the time. The making, the saving and spending, having or not having enough – it’s almost an obsession. For many, this can create fear, anxiety and deep stress. Our thoughts, emotions and actions are greatly influenced by what we perceive we have or do not have.

This is your opportunity to unburden yourself from the conscious and subconscious programs, beliefs and decisions around Money. In this webinar, you can free yourself from these programs – attracting and creating more wealth and abundance in your life.

 

Register Now

Thank you for your interest. Registration is closed. Please click on the “I’m Interested” button below to express your interest in this topic and be kept informed of future updates.

I am interested!

Release the blocks so that the cash can flow in

“I closed the biggest sale in the last 8 years just 5 days after the releasing workshop – the price I paid to attend this releasing workshop was very small compared to the money I made 5 days later. I thank Heiko & Selina for bringing emotional & financial stability into my life.” – Robert Ram

Clear the Obstacles_Credit: Unsplash, alyssa-ledesma

Are you blocking Money from entering your life?

Are you ashamed, too shy, or simply unable to ask to be paid fairly for your services? Do you feel like you have a strong spiritual or deepset belief that it’s wrong to ask for, or to want, more money? Are you often worried about not having enough money? Do you often wonder why you are ‘unlucky’ in life, while others are constantly blessed with good fortune? What were your instinctive answers after reading this set of questions? Do these situations make you recall personal situations that make you feel guilty, uncomfortable, doubtful, frustrated, even angry? Most importantly, how can Releasing cause more wealth and abundance to manifest in your life?

It’s time to welcome the

Wealth and Abundance that you deserve.

Be Free Credit:unsplash-2 Abundance is more than just about having money – it’s also about being given and having everything you need at all the right times, sometimes without even having to pay for it. This webinar is not about getting rich or picking the next winning set of lottery numbers. We will help you release all your unconscious beliefs, doubts, feelings of unworthiness and even fears, related to how you give and receive money, in order to allow yourself to create a wealthy life.

We will help you release:

1. Subconscious negative programming about money

2. Your family’s and your parent’s limiting beliefs about money

3. Subconscious and hidden negative feelings about money

4. Causes of common self-sabotaging patterns about money

5. Subconscious feelings of unworthiness to be abundant

6. Hidden decisions to never be financially comfortable and abundant

7. Causes from past lives and trauma

 

I am interested!

 

“Set yourself free, love yourself.”

The Benefits of Releasing

Our Webinar is for anyone from any background, in any situation. You can be a business owner or you may currently be unemployed.

You Should Attend If:
  • You are constantly worried about Money being not enough, even in times of abundance
  • Your Money flows in abundantly, but you find that you have very little savings, or are in debt
  • You work hard and effectively, but you are never paid your worth
  • You used to be financially abundant, but are now in a financial crisis
  • You are aware of self-sabotaging patterns with money, but cannot seem to stop
  • You carry trauma from losing a lot of money in the past
  • You feel anxious in your current situation, worried about not having enough for you and your family to survive

 

What You Can Get By Attending:
  • Gain a peace of mind about money
  • Achieve clarity in making important money-generating decisions
  • Open the doors to have Money flow into your life through both expected and unexpected sources
  • Validate and strengthen your confidence regarding your inner worth and outer worth in your work
  • Close deals with a higher rate of success
  • Free yourself from mental habits and vices that sabotage your wealth

Heiko & Selina Niedermeyer

About Heiko & Selina

For the last two decades, Heiko and Selina Niedermeyer have been working together with multitudes of individuals from around the world, freeing their hearts and minds from pain and suffering and giving new purpose, clarity and personal power in their lives. Heiko and Selina were taught and mentored by Dr E.E. Isa Lindwall and his wife, Ruth Yolanda Lindwall, who are the founders of the Lindwall Releasing process. Since then, their work has touched and changed the lives of people from all walks of life from 39 countries. Wholeheartedly dedicating their lives to healing and empowering others around them, Heiko and Selina regularly conduct private sessions, group workshops and powerful intensive retreats all over the world. They have also extended their services to providing seminars for business entrepreneurs in China and Malaysia and hosting webinars on various vital topics that pertain to the human condition and painful limitations.

Testimonials

Real stories from people who have unlocked their abundance:

“I have done 20+ releasing sessions over the last 15 years. Today, I am married to my ideal man, have an incredible 2-yr old daughter & successfully built & sold a multi-million dollar, award-winning business. I give some credit to Selina and Heiko for helping me overcome the various challenges along my path. Their releasing sessions influenced my decision-making, cleared up perceptions that were clouding my reality, opened up possibilities I never saw before, broke patterns I never knew existed, and sped up the process of reaching my goals.” – Karen Tok

 

“My business had been such an uphill and a tough struggle since the beginning that after 5 years I felt at the brink of despair, feeling heavy and tired. It was only through faith and strong belief that I managed to push through. After 3 private Releasing sessions, my business suddenly took on an incredible twist. From confirmed orders which kept coming in by a huge international business customer, to being sought after by investors from both the local and international scene as well as a documentary of my business filmed by a German TV station. On top of all these sudden and exciting happenings, I am being invited by the US Embassy for an all expenses paid 3 weeks visit to the USA for an entrepreneurship exchange program. It’s just so amazing how from cold calling and trying to find customers one by one with much struggle, that now suddenly, my product is being sought by big businesses….so much so that I’m now having a hard time fulfilling the demand!” – Azrina Yusof Azrina Yusof Testimonial: Business took on an incredible twist after 3 Releasing sessions

 

I am interested!

For the best experience,

  • Please be fully present during the webinar, uninterrupted for the entire Releasing Process. Preferably, be at a quiet and private space during the webinar, and put your mobile devices on silent mode.
  • Speak the Releasing Statements aloud as you hear them for maximum results.
  • During the Releasing Process, please be somewhere where you can lay down or be seated comfortably.
  • Some people have found it helpful to have easy access to tissue paper during the Releasing Process.

Technical issues to take note of:

  • Ensure you have access to stable internet connection. Minimum bandwidth of 600kbps.
  • Please have your Paypal login details ready when you register. You will receive the Zoom link automatically once registration & payment is completed. Please check the registered email, including the spam/junk/social email-filters, for the Zoom link upon successful completion of registration & payment. For administrative support, please email: [email protected]. Thank you.
  • If you were to have challenges logging into PayPal, please visit: What can I do if I can’t log in to my PayPal account and PayPal Help Guide.

And don’t worry if these dates/ time don’t work with your schedule as…

You’ll Also Get Digital Access to the Workshop Recordings.

This way, even if you can’t attend LIVE, you can still sign up and get all of the value of this webinar. The recordings of the webinar will be made available within 7 days after the live webinar to all registrants (who have completed the registration process). Details will be sent via the registered email address after the live webinar.

 

 

Stay Connected with us: To be kept updated of our upcoming events, please download Telegram , join our Telegram Channel, Facebook “Like” Page and/or Facebook Group. Thank you.

Share this on Facebook

Share this on Twitter