Background

Testimonials

Background

Webinars & Events

Released a lot of locked away fears...

As usual it was a great session!! Released a lot of locked away fears and not realising it was there!!! Thank you so much for the session. I feel so energised and that I can conquer the world!!!
Sharon Regina Kulasekaran

Empowering...

Beautiful, introspective and empowering experience.
Javier
Consultant

Releasing fear of failure/ fear of success

Lots of stuff going on through this two and a half hour long webinar on releasing fear of failure / fear of success!

Writing this right after the webinar: still processing and integrating! Lots of resonance with regard to fears in this lifetime, fears from the ancestral bloodline, and from past lifetimes!

What was covered (among other things)?

This included how to release real and perceived failure, fear of losing love when failing, even for of being too successful, fear of being more successful than parents and ancestors, but also how to reprogramme and choose success. It also included rebalancing: how to ask for forgiveness from those I let down and also myself.

Drank more than three litres of water during the webinar, which helped me to remain on track energetically!

Thank you very much, Heiko and Selina! And thank you to Bogdan for facilitating and organising this webinar series.

Very good start to it, looking forward to the next two webinars!

Frederik Rettig
Tour Guide

...tension and pain left...

Hi Heiko & Selina, finished watching the video this morning and then had to sleep it off. What a wonderful session.

So much movement. Half way through the session, a lot of lower back tension and pain left, throat got unblocked, head feels lighter. Also did the Releasing Statements from the booklet. And the ones about opening the heart were truly life changing. Loved it all! Can’t wait for the next session. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! A true gift to humanity.

Irina Lange

Very liberating and freeing

Good evening, I was excited to experience the webinar and practice the Releasing Statements. I found by repeating these Releasing Statements out loud and clearing some stuck emotions very liberating and freeing I am feeling much lighter and much happier with myself after releasing! So excited for next Saturday's webinar! So grateful to be participating with Heiko & Selina for this webinar. I felt safe and able to release deep-held limiting beliefs and loved being a part of this! Thank you so much.
Suzy
Beauty Therapist

My voice returned to its usual baritone timbre

Within half an hour of ... the "closed throat" related Releasing, my voice that's been troubling me for over a year, returned to its usual baritone timbre. Medical science and a battery of tests could not explain what was wrong.
RP
Broadcast & Media Consultant

Thank you for this powerful gift

Thank you Heiko & Selina for this powerful gift you have given to me and the world, for the first time I understand on a deeper level what true power really means I don’t think I was ever ready to understand this until now. These last 3 webinars have taken me right back to my first experiences with Releasing at the River (Retreat), I’m so happy that you’ve provided these online seminars they could not have come at a better time for me. I love you dearly, beautiful beings of light.
Caryn Kirsten Mullins
Owner of Organiq

The webinar series helps me a lot

I really love the webinar series. It really helps me a lot.
Aida Amanda Atan
Business Owner

Absolutely Amazing Releasing Statements

Well done. The Releasing Statements are absolutely amazing. The first statement about playing small resonate with me the most. The rest just make the sessions better.
Anonymous
Educationist

10 out of 10!

Wow! What a session! I don't remember the last time I ever rated anyone or anything 10 out of 10.

The Power Of Releasing works for me because it accesses deep seated problems including those I am unaware of but nevertheless is there. And this is possible because Heiko and Selina does not judge, is always embracing and kind and that allows me to be more forgiving towards myself too. When that happens, the true me is unafraid to surface and I come more into my own greatness.

Amy Loh
Marketer

I saw myself arising like a confident man

It was really a great experience, I did not imagined that such statements can have powerful impact. It is a fabulous way to release any memories that hold us back. I saw many flashes along with the statement. I felt like I am releasing all those memories that was holding me back. Sometimes I felt body pain as well which probably another way to release.

My body become much lighter after every webinar and I specifically like the relationship Releasing Statement and the way release was happening.

During Emerging as powerful self ("Stepping into your Personal Power" webinar), I felt like crying in between and by the time I reached at the end I saw myself arising like a confident man.

Ankur
Coach

Helped me and my family to step in the right direction...

Really powerful tool... I can see and feel changes around me.. I believe that these series of webinar (has) helped me and my family to step in the right direction as a result my partner who never tells what he really feels.. asked his parents and me to sit down and told them what he really feels about them in very calm way etc.. That solved a lot of misunderstanding and improved relationships between them and hopefully now they will visit us more often and spend more time with their grandchild. I also hope that now, day by day.. I will see some improvements in my relationship as I was really close to pack my bags and take my son to leave..

I would love to attend more series of webinars.. there is so many topics that I can’t even imagine results. I wish for webinars to release issues with parents, money, still partnership and love, self love, life purpose and fulfilment of dreams.. Also I wish I could learn how to confidently use and build Releasing Statements in (my) everyday life.. and maybe that could help me (in) dealing better with everyday situation and help me to understand why I’m attracting a certain type of energy and situation in life, like selfishness, aggression, insults etc. what is inside of me to attract such behaviours at home. But all is getting better now..really.. I don’t understand how but the atmosphere at home is different .. not sure if the changes are in me or in my partner.. I hope it will continue ...

Regarding the webinars itself.. during the sessions could feel lower back pain, heart burning, tingling sensations, cramp in my toe, headache (I never have headache) and always (experienced) pain on my neck C6,7. Also after each webinar I felt tired..really tired like I have been doing sports... tired but happy:) so I guess we have done a lot of work together.

No complains about technical issues.. all worked really good. Well done.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart❤️... One of my dreams is to attend your river retreat ..one day

Margo

Really tangible with real shifts and results

It was really tangible with real shifts and results. I happily referred many of my friends to give it a go when this happens again.
Anonymous
Participant at Global Releasing Webinar Series 18 Jul - 1 Aug 2020

I definitely experienced a massive shift

From Webinar 1 (of the Global Releasing Webinar Series), I received $17k the very next day (an extra from my unemployment benefits and help from my Dad to last me till Nov given the current climate) and I healed a huge fitness resistance from being criticized heavily for aiming for a goal before and I'm back on 5 miles again.

From Webinar 2, I definitely experienced a massive shift on the phrase making myself available for relationships (it was a wave that rippled out) and my twinflame initiated asking me out for a hike for our birthdays this Sunday.

From Webinar 3, something is DEFINITELY shifting (I'll keep you updated).

I'm going to do this webinar series again! Love you both.

Rebecca

Very valuable and powerful

The Releasing Statements in all three sessions (of the Global Releasing Webinar Series) were very comprehensive and covered many directions and aspects. I feel like you have addressed most of my thoughts and feelings about power, even the ones I had not really admitted to myself, because of so much fear. These three sessions have been very valuable and powerful. The experience as a participant was very smooth. I felt divine presence in the space throughout all the sessions. Thank you very much Heiko, Selina, Bogdan and the wonderful team who made everything possible. With Love and Blessings.
Mey

Format was very effective

It was a great session, nice to be reminded of the calming presence that Selina and Heiko bring. I was skeptical, but the format was very effective. It felt very intimate, at times I forgot it was not a private session.

Great selection of Releasing Statements, generic enough to capture common issues but also articulate enough to resonate.

Richard Weller

Had an impactful experience Releasing via Zoom

"The personal power event was spectacular. The process was very good, I got a full impact Releasing results and went through some major changes THANK YOU so much really needed that.

The (Global Releasing Webinar) series: at first I was a bit skeptical about Releasing via Zoom. I didn’t think I could receive the essences or full benefit, However, you proved me wrong. I had an impactful experience and was amazed by the results, better yet, I listened to #1 (Overcoming Fear of Failure) and #3 (Stepping into Your Personal Power) again and found great benefit from the second time releasing. I think you are on to something great by leveraging the zoom platform to your benefit. GOD BLESS YOU."

Johnny Moreno

Filled me with positive energy

The Releasing webinar filled me with positive energy after. I enjoyed the session very much. Thank you for making this available for all of us around the world during this challenging period.
Chua
Acupuncturist

Uplifting and therapeutic

It was really uplifting and therapeutic. I felt better and able to release all the negativities in my body, mind and heart. Looking forward to another webinar.
Catherine Trapsi, a.k.a. Ispart Cqyrie on FB

Wonderful experience

It was a wonderful experience.! I’m grateful that I could meet you guys on my way. And thank you mariusz and Agnes because without them it would be impossible. Translator chosen perfectly. Greetings! And I wish you all the best for you.
Aneta Jastrzębska-Kuś

...I became clear as a crystal

I’ve had one of the best visualisations ever. I was a glass vessel being filled gradually with white snow which then was pouring out taking all the dirt together, so I became clear as a crystal. Thank you for that experience! A truckload of LOVE!!! 💟
Vanitas Whysoserious

Best thing that happened to me

I’ve been to your Releasing today and I must say it was the best thing that happened to me. I’m eternally grateful for you and the opportunity to be there. You’re amazing. Thank you for your great work! Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Patrycja Cyrankowska

Amazing experience

Thank you for YOUR work and RELEASE PROCESS, I want more.

That was amazing ❤

But this is not the end, because to this day I do not understand what happened during the release of me from processes and blockades, which I could not even repeat after you Selina. I speak English fluently, I understood everything that was spoken in the room without an interpreter, but when your individual work took place with me, a blockade arose that, looking at your lips, I was aware that this is the only way I can repeat the release words (Releasing Statements) after you. Although, as you remember, there was a small problem with that. Whatever happened for sure was good, my heart feels calm, my thoughts are sorted out and I discover myself again and again.

I would like to thank You for Your help . Thank You for Your every word. Talking with You was amazing experience. It’s a great gift from God for me, to meet with You. I hope so, see You soon. THANK YOU ❤ ❤ ❤

Agnieszka Piwko

A real miracle has happened when it comes to my relationship with my mother

Dear Selina and Heiko, the time spent with you was something extraordinary for me. At first I approached it with curiosity, but during the Releasing process, I realized that something unusual was happening … something that would allow me to overcome my current, difficult stage in my life.

In August 2019, I parted from the man I loved very much, with whom I was in a relationship 4.5 years – I thought it would be the only relationship I had been waiting for many years – it turned out differently.

The second element that I can’t understand for many years is my mother’s behavior. And now what happened …. As for the man, I feel that I still need to release something, while when it comes to my relationship with my mother, a real miracle has happened – it has become a time of letting go, releasing various emotions, understanding her. When I returned home, I felt a great love for my mother, whom I still avoided and couldn’t understand until recently …

Now I feel free, I feel such peace that I have not experienced so far …. Something wonderful opened up to me … I examine it every day and look at myself from a new perspective.

Anonymous
Participant at Releasing workshop, Warsaw, Poland, Jan 2020

The Releasing was such an emotional and spiritual experience

I participated in the Releasing session at Surowe Zdrowie in Warsaw in January 2020. Before that I read a bit about the method and watched a few films on YouTube to see what to expect. However, nothing could have prepared me for what happened!

To be honest, Your presence and the session was the main reason for signing up – subconsciously I had known I needed it…

My childhood and later years and decisions as result were a difficult time mainly because of my mum’s alcohol addiction. Many times before I have said to myself that I forgive her but that was like a small wave on the surface of the ocean. Even before you started the session, tears started running down, though I had no idea what was going to happen. I only knew I wanted to put myself and my mum at peace.

The Releasing was such an emotional and spiritual experience. I still keep thinking about it, analysing and I am so grateful for what had happened!

At a certain moment, in the darkness beyond my closed eyelids, I saw a ball of light and warmth, getting bigger and closer, so close and big that it finally almost took the whole vision. It was my mum’s soul/ spirit – or so I understand it. We could explain a lot of things and finally really forgive each other! I felt it and I felt that she felt that too. Then the light went away… and also a painful stiffness in my neck and shoulders. I was so used to it that I almost stopped noticing it, with the exceptions of the moments when the cramps were really painful, which I interpreted as bad posture problems etc. At the end of the Releasing session I felt as light as a little balloon filled with helium.

Now I do truly believe and can give testimony about the power of Releasing! There are, of course, many more things I’d love to release and, as a result, change my life (and my family’s life) for better (I think that the miracle should be followed by real actions in this life, with the people I love and those I don’t. You said at the event that You would back to Poland with more sessions and workshops. Please, let me know if those plans could come true. Now, I would love to thank you from the bottom of my heart for the Releasing session there. It also gave me a boost to develop spiritually. May God bless You for all the goodness and help! Hope to meet You again! With warmest greetings from Warsaw, Poland, Ola Olba

Ola Olba

The whole, huge hall was in a masterly process led by you

It was great what you did in Warsaw! The whole, huge hall was in a masterly process led by you. We were there with my wife, thank you very much! When exactly will you visit Poland again?
Marek Pluciński

Feel better and better after session...

I am very grateful that I met you. You shine so bright and send the light! I feel better and better after session. I have so much love inside. Hope to see you soon!
Katarzyna Similak

Released trauma

Thank you, beloved, for a wonderful meeting releasing from trauma. I am very grateful to you, I wanted to thank you personally, but there was a queue.
Marzena Szilling

Important work

Your work is as important as every breath on each day.
Iwona Zalejska
Background

Career

Business took on an incredible twist

Azrina Yusof
My business had been such an uphill and a tough struggle since the beginning that after 5 years I felt at the brink of despair, feeling heavy and tired. It was only through faith and strong belief that I managed to push through. After 3 private Releasing sessions, my business suddenly took on an incredible twist. From confirmed orders which kept coming in by a huge international business customer, to being sought after by investors from both the local and international scene as well as a documentary of my business filmed by a German TV station. On top of all these sudden and exciting happenings, I am being invited by the US Embassy for an all expenses paid 3 weeks visit to the USA for an entrepreneurship exchange program. It's just so amazing how from cold calling and trying to find customers one by one with much struggle, that now suddenly, my product is being sought by big businesses....so much so that I'm now having a hard time fulfilling the demand!
Azrina Yusof

Successfully built and sold a multi- million dollar, award-winning business.

I have done more than 20 releasing sessions over the last 15 years. Today, I am married to my ideal man, have an incredible 2-yr old daughter and successfully built and sold a multi- million dollar, award-winning business, all which I give some credit to Selina and Heiko for helping me overcome the various challenges along my path. Their releasing sessions influenced my decision-making, cleared up perceptions that were clouding my reality, opened up possibilities I never saw before, broke patterns I never knew existed and sped up the process of reaching my goals. Releasing is not just for those with serious emotional or financial issues and baggage, but also for those lucky ones who are already blessed with the good things in life. It is for anyone who wants a short cut to live life fully and to follow one's heart fearlessly in all aspects of life; from career to love, to family, to discovering the deepest truth of oneself and one's true life purpose. Sometimes, I had specific issues to address, sometimes I had nothing in mind but just wanted to check out what else I didn't know that I didn't know. And I was never disappointed other than at my very first session, as I was too skeptical then to be fully open to the process they guided me through. I still go to Releasing now and will continue to do Releasing with them as my journey continues with possible set backs and uncertainties ahead. If I have to name one best take home from Heiko and Selina, it is their advice "to be congruent with yourself and always chose the path of truth in every decision you make". Over the years they have shared with me so many case studies of their clients (whom I do not know of course and no names were mentioned). I was always touched, moved, and inspired by what was possible on what seemed so impossible to heal and resolve. I am sharing this because I want more people not to give up on love and hope. Perhaps what worked for me through Releasing with Heiko and Selina could work for you too.
Karen Tok
Scientec Consulting Pte Ltd, CEO, Asia

Realised her dream to work in the U.S. despite many setbacks.

I want to give a sincere shout out of gratitude to my soul mama and papa Heiko & Selina Niedermeyer - The Power of Releasing. Learning how to release with them during my Saturn Return since last year has been one of the biggest personal investments I've chosen for myself. Heiko & Selina, I've come full circle since my work visa denial back in 2013, and realized sometimes the hiccups in life were so necessary for more learnings and growth. The amount of limiting beliefs and blocks I've released further on a deep deep level has created more miracles in my life then I ever imagined possible. Today, I prepare to move to LA soon as a PR - this next chapter is finally happening, and the best is I get more years to live and work in the States than a work visa would have given me. If I could summarize what I've learnt in short - is that amongst this gigantic universe we are a part of, I stand today humbly as human, remembering who I really am and discovering how blessed I am to be here. The amount of love, honesty and humility in my interactions with you, just inspires me to be like you two. I love you both so so much.
Rebecca Spykermann

Clinched the top position in my recruitment department in the following month after the retreat!

After attending the river retreat and releasing lots of emotional baggage, it brought out the mental clarity and focus which was once fogged by all the unwanted thoughts and emotions. With that, I got laser-focused in my work, became much more efficient, and clinched the top position in my recruitment department in the following month after the retreat! Releasing helps one rediscover his/her own energy, clarity and power; which we always thought we lacked, but in reality they are just covered with dirt, waiting to be cleaned out of it.
Zachary Ho

I removed that which was holding me back from my potential

After witnessing the results of the work of Heiko and Selina, I knew I had to participate and fly over from Melbourne for Heiko and Selina's next River Retreat.
I removed that which was holding me back from my potential, things which I had no idea were inside of me, things that have been dragging me down for the majority of my life. I feel so free and clear now – my ‘ability to do’ has spiralled to a whole new level. Participating in the river retreat was the most rewarding and enjoyable 4 days of my life!

Wow, I just remembered how I was a month ago, and what was going on inside my brain - I feel sooo much different now! I only just realized! Amazing! And I just got offered yet another job! Another thank-you for the retreat - massive undercurrent of peace inside me all day every day.

James Rosales
Sales Executive

Marvellously effective in clearing the root of issues and challenges in my relationships and business

I find the technique of Releasing marvellously effective in quickly tracing and clearing the root of the issues and challenges that I am faced with in my relationships and in my business. I highly recommend everyone in all walks of life and businesses to discover and experience Heiko and Selina and The Power of Releasing. read more...
Karen Tok
CEO, Scientec Search Pte Ltd

Some of the most powerful work that I have ever done!

Heiko and Selina have some of the most powerful work that I have ever done. Their work has helped me get a very powerful tool to help me on a daily basis. I use the Releasing method daily and it helps me to support others more profoundly and to do my work even more effectively. read more...
Dame DC Cordova
CEO of Excellerated Business Schools®, Money & You®

Got me in touch with my real inner being

I wasn’t aware that I was playing small in my industry in the past due to my inner fear of embracing my creative aspect. I’m so glad that through The Power of Releasing, I got to know myself better. This programme got me in touch with my real inner being.
Cynthia Koh
Actress, Mediacorp

I highly recommend it to everyone!

I know that Releasing has contributed greatly to my personal growth and has helped to take me to this point in my life and business. I highly recommend it to everyone. read more...
Wendy Tan
CEO, Globe Engineering Sdn Bhd

The difference was amazing.

“This morning when I woke up I had a couple of thoughts that were not serving me and I instinctively began to use releasing statements. For the next fifteen minutes in the shower I just kept using ‘I release….’ and ‘I embrace….’ and it was amazing the difference.”
Clinton Swaine
Founder, The Entrepreneurial Empire™ game

I became even more focused on developing the future of my businesses and personal relationships.

I found that I became even more focused on developing the future of my businesses and personal relationships instead of hanging on to the mistakes of the past.I highly recommend my employees and all business owners to have regular sessions with Heiko and Selina.
Wendy Kwek
Co-founder & CEO, Executive Directions Pte Ltd (S) and Entrepreneur Action Program Sdn Bhd

I closed the biggest sale in the last 8 years.

I closed the biggest sale in the last 8 years just 5 days after the Releasing workshop. read more...
Robert Ram
Entrepreneur

Transcends physical closeness even though it’s through the phone.

I’ve had many face to face personal sessions with Heiko and Selina in Singapore and I found that my phone session from Brazil was just as effective. They have the focus and presence that generates a closeness, that transcends physical closeness even though it’s through the phone. Honestly, it was as if they were here with me. I feel clearer and more alive now! I have a new focus and direction in my business and my relationship has improved greatly. I recommend that people all over the world to have a phone session with them and experience what I experienced.
Delfos Machado
Managing Director, Marco Polo Inc, Brazil
Background

Well-Being

Realised her dream to work in the U.S. despite many setbacks.

I want to give a sincere shout out of gratitude to my soul mama and papa Heiko & Selina Niedermeyer - The Power of Releasing. Learning how to release with them during my Saturn Return since last year has been one of the biggest personal investments I've chosen for myself. Heiko & Selina, I've come full circle since my work visa denial back in 2013, and realized sometimes the hiccups in life were so necessary for more learnings and growth. The amount of limiting beliefs and blocks I've released further on a deep deep level has created more miracles in my life then I ever imagined possible. Today, I prepare to move to LA soon as a PR - this next chapter is finally happening, and the best is I get more years to live and work in the States than a work visa would have given me. If I could summarize what I've learnt in short - is that amongst this gigantic universe we are a part of, I stand today humbly as human, remembering who I really am and discovering how blessed I am to be here. The amount of love, honesty and humility in my interactions with you, just inspires me to be like you two. I love you both so so much.
Rebecca Spykermann

I am not afraid anymore. This is the most wonderful thing in my life.

I really really want to say a BIG BIG thank you to both of you. I see hope when I learn about what Power of Releasing is. Then I see future of happiness when I attend the Releasing Retreat. This is my 2nd retreat. It is just as powerful. Deep complex emotional issues that are traced back to many different lifetimes & with both of you around, I totally trusted that with your guidance, I would definitely be able to find the root cause & release it. You did it again! Never have I felt so much gratitude & happiness in my heart & that I know I have such a powerful tool that any problem can be resolved. I am not afraid anymore. This is the most wonderful thing in my life. I really hope we can spread this amazing tool around the world. So many people are suffering from lots of emotional issues which they feel helpless. We know they can be healed. Thank you Dr Isa & Yolanda for their life dedication to this Releasing work. How nice if we can continue the works of Dr Isa & Yolanda to show our gratitude to their life mission to heal people.
Shermaine Tan

The benefits are immeasurable

The benefits that I've gained from the Power of Releasing are immeasurable…  I'm moved to share this because of the possibilities that could open up everyone. My own parents have gone for a session with Heiko and Selina, and today my dad is whistling a happy tune which he had not done in years.

It is definitely worth it to have the ability to "Release" anywhere, anytime and to share this with someone else – like having first aid at the tip of your tongue! I believe that it will make a big difference in everyone's life as it has in mine and the people around me - if you have not already experienced the Power of Release, take time out and do this for YOU. read more...

Jacy Wee
Executive Director, Globe Success Learning Sdn Bhd

Schizophrenia Healed

My mum had schizophrenia before she married my dad and was admitted to hospital occasionally when her condition was out of control, but she was never violent. She never felt interest in anything other than cigarettes and coffee, feeling always too lazy to do anything. She did not like to go out because she always had problems with her legs.

During the retreat, I discovered that we could also release for others if their souls were willing to have the healing. So in my final session there, Selina and I tracked the root reasons for my mother’s schizophrenia and I released for her in that very profound and intense session. The miracle healing happened!

My parents came and stayed with me for 3 weeks after the retreat. I noticed my mum was more happy and cheerful during her stay in KL. Her health condition also improved a lot. She did not complain of leg pains during our family outing to the zoo. She asked me to bring her to a shopping mall which has never happened in the past and wanted to buy new clothes, make-up and shoes. She wanted to look beautiful and was always thinking of how to match her outfits. She can now really shop for a few hours and I am the one that needs more rest than her!

All these had never happened in the past 10 years before the Releasing Retreat!

I feel so lucky that I attended the retreat! Thank you again, Heiko and Selina!

 

Chong Meei Huey

Stands out as absolutely crucial

I’ve been to many retreats and workshops over the last three decades – and this last one at Magick River undoubtedly stands out as absolutely crucial to my ongoing spiritual education. read more...
Antares
Visionary & Webmaster

I feel great and lighter in every way.

I could release in one session what would take maybe 5-10 sessions in other therapies as usually much more painful emotional issues surface to be resolved and cleared! I feel great and lighter in every way and I know some old patterns have left me for good! read more...
Katharina Bless
Healer

I highly recommend it to everyone!

I know that Releasing has contributed greatly to my personal growth and has helped to take me to this point in my life and business. I highly recommend it to everyone. read more...
Wendy Tan
CEO, Globe Engineering Sdn Bhd

The difference was amazing.

“This morning when I woke up I had a couple of thoughts that were not serving me and I instinctively began to use releasing statements. For the next fifteen minutes in the shower I just kept using ‘I release….’ and ‘I embrace….’ and it was amazing the difference.”
Clinton Swaine
Founder, The Entrepreneurial Empire™ game

The most powerful experience of my life!

My releasing session was one of the most powerful experience I have ever been through in my life, simply electrifying!!read more...
Ben Tan Sin Khiaw
Entrepreneur

I am honored by your brand of friendship.

Dear Selina and Heiko,You are both so wondeful. Bless you both. I am honored by your brand of friendship. Continued growth in sharing your great gift – Release!

Robert Panté
Image & Communications Consultant

I rediscovered my sense of humour again.

I rediscovered my sense of humour again. The world is too beautiful a place to take seriously all the time.
Gerald Wee
Draftsman
Background

Relationships

Married the love of my life

I am writing this so others would also be able to read about the amazing positive changes they can experience once they release blockages. 
 
3 Years ago, I went for the Holistic festival at Fort Canning to make sense of a relationship that was perfect but was going nowhere because I could not be married to the guy. I first had a Soul Reading with Selina and she was spot on. From that reading I understood more about the repeated patterns I got in my life and learnt so much more in how to manage my emotions. 
 
After that I had a 30-minute Releasing session with Heiko. After releasing on some pressing issues, somehow Heiko sensed something that I had not told anyone and which I was even afraid of admitting to myself . I had stopped praying to God because I could not believe He would send me someone whom I really loved but could not get married to because of our differences in faith. And also because I thought God was upset with me for making the same mistakes again and again and figured I might as well not pray . Heiko told me "God is not upset with you and you should keep praying, He will always love you". With this I burst like a dam, crying and feeling a flood of light just gush into me and into the little booth.
 
After that, I met the love of my life, got engaged in April 2009, got married in December 2009, we moved into a new house and I just gave birth to a beautiful baby boy! All of that happened so quickly, effortlessly and with blessing from all our families and friends. Thank you so much! I could not have done it without releasing on that fateful day. May God bless you both. With love, Sham 
Shamsiah Samsudin
CEO and co-founder, Lovebake and Solely Yours SG

Great to finally be in love

Heiko and Selina, I want to let you know that I appreciate you. You had a very big and positive impact on my life, through who you are as individuals and through your work.  From the last retreat on Healing your Sexuality, I was off in a hurry,  keen to see if everything will fall in place and work. 

Well guess who’s fallen in love?? Of course he may not even be THE ONE, or he could be, who knows? All I know is, it feels great to finally be in love again after not having a relationship for 5 years, and to experience closeness and (blush blush, great sex…) with another human being.  I do believe in divine interventions and am grateful to God that my path crossed with yours.

(Update: She is now very happily married to this man.)

E.B. (name withheld for privacy)
HR Director

Marvellously effective in clearing the root of issues and challenges in my relationships and business

I find the technique of Releasing marvellously effective in quickly tracing and clearing the root of the issues and challenges that I am faced with in my relationships and in my business. I highly recommend everyone in all walks of life and businesses to discover and experience Heiko and Selina and The Power of Releasing. read more...
Karen Tok
CEO, Scientec Search Pte Ltd

For anyone who longs for a lovely and long-lasting relationship.

We truly recommend Releasing to anyone who longs for a lovely and long-lasting relationship. read more...
Zach & Annie Ho
Business Owners

I moved on with my life and to fully forgave my partner unconditionally.

As a result of the workshop, I gained the confidence to move on with my life and to fully forgive my partner unconditionally. I remained the best of friends with my partner even thought we decided to move our separate ways.read more...
Harold Tan
Lecturer, National University of Singapore

I became even more focused on developing the future of my businesses and personal relationships.

I found that I became even more focused on developing the future of my businesses and personal relationships instead of hanging on to the mistakes of the past.I highly recommend my employees and all business owners to have regular sessions with Heiko and Selina.
Wendy Kwek
Co-founder & CEO, Executive Directions Pte Ltd (S) and Entrepreneur Action Program Sdn Bhd

Transcends physical closeness even though it’s through the phone.

I’ve had many face to face personal sessions with Heiko and Selina in Singapore and I found that my phone session from Brazil was just as effective. They have the focus and presence that generates a closeness, that transcends physical closeness even though it’s through the phone. Honestly, it was as if they were here with me. I feel clearer and more alive now! I have a new focus and direction in my business and my relationship has improved greatly. I recommend that people all over the world to have a phone session with them and experience what I experienced.
Delfos Machado
Managing Director, Marco Polo Inc, Brazil
Background

Health

To my great joy, the tumor had shrunk from almost 8cm to 3.8cm! In just 10 days!

I was in a desperate state, as I have had two major operations before in 2010 and 2012 to remove large tumors called Adenomyoma in the muscles of my womb walls. The tumors were accompanied by terribly painful and very heavy bleeding which required $500 injections to stop. I did 6 of these over half a year in order to function. After the second operation, another almost 8cm tumor appeared with a lot of bleeding non-stop for 7 weeks, as if I was having my menses. With the pain and blood loss, I was bedridden and lost 4kg. As a last resort, I was going to have my womb removed. The operation would have cost me $25K, money which I didn't have. I lost hope for my business and my health. I didn't want to put my mother through taking care of me again either. Thoughts of suicide crossed my mind as I wanted to stop the pain. Never had I experienced so much pain emotionally and physically as this. In the River Retreat with Heiko and Selina, I traced the root causes of this health crisis with my womb and discovered some key past lives where I had done deeds for which I felt very guilty and decided to punish myself for. To do this, I subconsciously decided to destroy my womb. Over 3 and a half days of deep Releasing, I balanced the heavy karma created, sought forgiveness and forgave myself. Healing took place in my soul and in my heart. Yesterday, I went for my first check up after the River Retreat in November. I felt nervous and afraid, not knowing what the results would be. To my great joy, the tumor had shrunk from almost 8cm to 3.8cm! In just 10 days! On top of that, I have no more bleeding or pain even though the medicine from the previous jab has worn off. This is truly a miracle! I trust that the tumor will continue shrinking and I will have a full recovery. Now I feel like I can live like a woman again and have a good life. Heartfelt thanks to Heiko and Selina for The Power of Releasing retreat and for your love and support, for the miracle of my life. So much love. I feel loved. Wonders do happen.
Tracy Ang

Sister's son doesn’t have any breathing problems any more.

I want to share my experience after the Releasing Retreat a few weeks ago. My sister’s 2 year old son had been having trouble breathing for many months and she tried medications, supplements, doctors, changing the diet, she went to see different people hoping to get help and find the reason and the cure for it, but nothing changed, nothing helped. He still continued having the same problems breathing and it was very scary as during worst moments they even had to use the little pump to help him breath. She felt very tired from being so scared for him. So when I came back from the Releasing retreat I asked her if she wanted to try and release for him. And so we did it over Skype, for one hour, me and my sister (I’m in Singapore, she’s in Europe). I was literally just repeating what I learned from the retreat. It’s been 4 weeks since our Releasing and her son doesn’t have any breathing problems any more since the day we did it for him! She said that the next day he didn’t have any difficulties breathing and he was very unusually lively and happy! Both she and I almost couldn’t believe it. She felt very clearly and strongly during our session that some things were released. I just wanted to say thank you so so so much again for this knowledge, I still can’t believe how simple and powerful the Releasing method is! And I’m looking forward to another retreat!
Tina Hocevar

Menses with no more pain.

Good news! After 8 months of no menses, finally it's appeared. I'm on my 4th day of my menses. And the flow is normal with no pain. Heiko. Selina. Both of you are god sent. Thank you! From a lady without hope, after the power of releasing, I am reborn and given another chance. A new chance with gratitude, even regarding my menses, which is very common to all women. For me, having menses without pain, and the fear of my womb being removed has vanished after attending the Releasing retreat. Thank you Heiko and Selina for the Power of Releasing, giving me a 2nd chance to live again!
Tracy Ang

Schizophrenia Healed

My mum had schizophrenia before she married my dad and was admitted to hospital occasionally when her condition was out of control, but she was never violent. She never felt interest in anything other than cigarettes and coffee, feeling always too lazy to do anything. She did not like to go out because she always had problems with her legs.

During the retreat, I discovered that we could also release for others if their souls were willing to have the healing. So in my final session there, Selina and I tracked the root reasons for my mother’s schizophrenia and I released for her in that very profound and intense session. The miracle healing happened!

My parents came and stayed with me for 3 weeks after the retreat. I noticed my mum was more happy and cheerful during her stay in KL. Her health condition also improved a lot. She did not complain of leg pains during our family outing to the zoo. She asked me to bring her to a shopping mall which has never happened in the past and wanted to buy new clothes, make-up and shoes. She wanted to look beautiful and was always thinking of how to match her outfits. She can now really shop for a few hours and I am the one that needs more rest than her!

All these had never happened in the past 10 years before the Releasing Retreat!

I feel so lucky that I attended the retreat! Thank you again, Heiko and Selina!

 

Chong Meei Huey

Pain in knees gone. I'm able to run again!

I began to suffer from knee pains five years ago for some unknown reason. I did not suffer from any serious injuries and illness that could result in pain in my knees. I went to see a doctor who gave me a full bag of pain killers which did not lessen my pain. His reason was that the pain in my knees was due to aging. I had not reached my mid thirties!

I went on to try alternative treatments such as energy healing and massages, etc. After each session, I felt great but the pain still came back again and again. After so many treatments, I began to lose faith that my knees will be healed and I would be spending the rest of my life being unable to run and to climb the stairs.

After two sessions of Releasing on issues in my past lives, the pain in my knees are gone! I have regained my freedom of movement and I am able to run again! I'm really grateful to Heiko and Selina for their help.

Chan Lai Mei
Chemist

Its benefits can be extended to physical healing.

Initially, I thought it was just a emotional healing process only, little do I know that it's benefits can be extended to physical healing as well.
Susan Hills
Resort Owner

My Dad's health is getting stronger.

I can feel the calmness in my mother. She is very clear now. I understand from my mum that my dad’s temper has toned down and his health is also getting stronger. All of us welcome both of you for another session with open arms. read more...
Mary Chee
Background

Money

Business took on an incredible twist

Azrina Yusof
My business had been such an uphill and a tough struggle since the beginning that after 5 years I felt at the brink of despair, feeling heavy and tired. It was only through faith and strong belief that I managed to push through. After 3 private Releasing sessions, my business suddenly took on an incredible twist. From confirmed orders which kept coming in by a huge international business customer, to being sought after by investors from both the local and international scene as well as a documentary of my business filmed by a German TV station. On top of all these sudden and exciting happenings, I am being invited by the US Embassy for an all expenses paid 3 weeks visit to the USA for an entrepreneurship exchange program. It's just so amazing how from cold calling and trying to find customers one by one with much struggle, that now suddenly, my product is being sought by big businesses....so much so that I'm now having a hard time fulfilling the demand!
Azrina Yusof

Successfully built and sold a multi- million dollar, award-winning business.

I have done more than 20 releasing sessions over the last 15 years. Today, I am married to my ideal man, have an incredible 2-yr old daughter and successfully built and sold a multi- million dollar, award-winning business, all which I give some credit to Selina and Heiko for helping me overcome the various challenges along my path. Their releasing sessions influenced my decision-making, cleared up perceptions that were clouding my reality, opened up possibilities I never saw before, broke patterns I never knew existed and sped up the process of reaching my goals. Releasing is not just for those with serious emotional or financial issues and baggage, but also for those lucky ones who are already blessed with the good things in life. It is for anyone who wants a short cut to live life fully and to follow one's heart fearlessly in all aspects of life; from career to love, to family, to discovering the deepest truth of oneself and one's true life purpose. Sometimes, I had specific issues to address, sometimes I had nothing in mind but just wanted to check out what else I didn't know that I didn't know. And I was never disappointed other than at my very first session, as I was too skeptical then to be fully open to the process they guided me through. I still go to Releasing now and will continue to do Releasing with them as my journey continues with possible set backs and uncertainties ahead. If I have to name one best take home from Heiko and Selina, it is their advice "to be congruent with yourself and always chose the path of truth in every decision you make". Over the years they have shared with me so many case studies of their clients (whom I do not know of course and no names were mentioned). I was always touched, moved, and inspired by what was possible on what seemed so impossible to heal and resolve. I am sharing this because I want more people not to give up on love and hope. Perhaps what worked for me through Releasing with Heiko and Selina could work for you too.
Karen Tok
Scientec Consulting Pte Ltd, CEO, Asia

Financial blessings and investment opportunities came in like never before.

Thank you Heiko and Selina for helping me with my release. I was once very pessimistic and had problems with cash flow and relationships. However after I went through the releasing with the wonderful couple, things started changing for the better. Ever since that day, the opportunity came for me and my mum to talk to each other. Even though it was a Skype conversation, it was certainly a fruitful one because my mum and i reconciled and we both agreed to forgive each other and let the past rest. My mum even blessed and encouraged me, telling that she loves me and will give me her full support in whatever I do. In return, I prayed a healing prayer for her over the phone, in which I could tell, she was very touched by my gestures. From that day onwards, financial blessings and investment opportunities came in like never before. My loans were approved and my account balances began to build up. As of now, I may not be rich yet, but I have no more problems with my finances. Regarding my relationships, I find myself attracting more positive people who are sincere and could add value to my life. My PR skills too started improving and many people remarked they see me looking "brighter", more confident and radiating a very positive aura. I'm sure that given time, with more releases and as my people skills improve, relationships too will no longer be a problem. Thank you once again Heiko and Selina, the most dynamic couple I ever met for helping me overcome my past and getting healed spiritually. Look forward to working with u guys again to discover more about myself in future.
Mel Richard Sun

I became even more focused on developing the future of my businesses and personal relationships.

I found that I became even more focused on developing the future of my businesses and personal relationships instead of hanging on to the mistakes of the past.I highly recommend my employees and all business owners to have regular sessions with Heiko and Selina.
Wendy Kwek
Co-founder & CEO, Executive Directions Pte Ltd (S) and Entrepreneur Action Program Sdn Bhd

I closed the biggest sale in the last 8 years.

I closed the biggest sale in the last 8 years just 5 days after the Releasing workshop. read more...
Robert Ram
Entrepreneur
Background

Spirituality

Stands out as absolutely crucial

I’ve been to many retreats and workshops over the last three decades – and this last one at Magick River undoubtedly stands out as absolutely crucial to my ongoing spiritual education. read more...
Antares
Visionary & Webmaster

I am poised to move to a higher level of being.

The same compelling destiny brought me to the two of them and this amazingly simple yet powerful technique called Releasing, at a juncture when I am poised to move to a higher level of being.read more...
Helen Lee
Corporate Coach

Book a session with us now    Contact Us